METTUPALAYAM MUNICIPALITY CHAIRMAN, DEPUTY CHAIRMAN AND WARD COUNCILORS DETAILS

SL.NO	NAME OF THE ELECTED PERSONS (THIRU/THIRUMATH I)	ADDRESS	POSTING	РНОТО
1	MAHARIBA PARVIN	5A, UPPUKINATHUPATTAI , METTUPALAYAM	CHAIRMAN & 4TH WARD COUNCILOR	
2	S.ARULVADIVU	CO-OPERATIVE COLONY -3, METTUPALAYAM	VICECHAIRMAN & 32 WARD COUNCILOR	
3	M.Thasneema Begam	18/6, Yesudurai Santhu 2 Annanagar, Mettupalayam	1ST WARD COUNCILOR	

4	A.MOHAMMED HUSAIN	7, SANKAR NAGAR 4TH STREET, METTUPALAYAM	2ND WARD COUNCILOR	
5	M.UMA MAHESWARI	18/26, VELLIPALAYAM ROAD, METTUPALAYAM	3RD WARD COUNCILOR	
6	C.VIJAYAKANDEEBAN	CHOKKALINAGAM SANTHU, METTUPALAYAM	5TH WARD COUNCILOR	
7	SHAEEINA BEGAM	107, V.O.C STREET, METTUPALAYAM	6TH WARD COUNCILOR	

8	M. MOHAMED IBRAAHIN	15C, KEDAIYUR ROAD, METTUPALAYAM	7TH WARD COUNCILOR	
9	K.BHUVANESWARI	144C/24, S.M.NAGAR, METTUPALAYAM	8TH WARD COUNCILOR	
10	M.MOHAMMED YASIN	27/7A, MAHADEVAPURAM STREET 5 , METTUPALAYAM	9TH WARD COUNCILOR	
11	R.DHANASEKARAN	35/95, PAKKUKARA STREET , METTUPALAYAM	10TH WARD COUNCILOR	

12	M.JAMRUTH BEGUM, MOHAMMED YUNUS	41, NEW EXTENSION NORTH STREET, METTUPALAYAM	11 TH WARD COUNCILOR	
13	S.KRISHNA MOORTHI	8/17C, SANKAR NAGAR 3, METTUPALAYAM	12 TH WARD COUNCILOR	
14	A.SANGEETHA	7A/ 25, SANKAR NAGAR 4TH STREET, METTUPALAYAM	13 TH WARD COUNCILOR	
15	A. GAYATHRI	70/29 MOKKAI ROAD, METTUPALAYAM	14 TH WARD COUNCILOR	

16	R.SRIRAM	31, THULASIAMMAN KADU BUNGALOW MEDU, METTUPALAYAM	15 TH WARD COUNCILOR	
17	S.ANISHA	148B, ANNAJI ROAD, METTUPALAYAM	16 TH WARD COUNCILOR	
18	K . RAVIKUMAR	7/4, L.S.PURAM 4TH STREET, METTUPALAYAM	17 TH WARD COUNCILOR	
19	B.SUNILKUMAR	10-F-B, BORAIYA STREET, L.S.PURAM, METTUPALAYAM	18 TH WARD COUNCILOR	1

20	K.MEERA MOIDEEN	41/H, PARICOMPANY ROAD, METTUPALAYAM	19 TH WARD COUNCILOR	
21	S.KALIAMMAL	4A-5, KRISHNASAMY LAYOUT, METTUPALAYAM	20 TH WARD COUNCILOR	
22	R.S.NAVEEN	4/39D, NANJAPPA COLONY , KATOOR, METTUPALAYAM	21 TH WARD COUNCILOR	
23	P.MUTHUSAMY	11-1-1B/1A, PERUMAL LAYOUT, METTUPALAYAM.	22 TH WARD COUNCILOR	

24	P.KAVITHA	20B, S.K.SAMY LAYOUT, KATOOR, METTUPALAYAM	23 TH WARD COUNCILOR	
25	R. MARUTHACHALAM	20, THIRUVALLUVAR NAGAR, METTUPALAYAM	24 TH WARD COUNCILOR	
26	K. UMARANI	6/56, GANDHIPURAM STREET 3, METTUPALAYAM	25 TH WARD COUNCILOR	
27	K.SIVAMALAR	152G2A7, K.K.NAGAR, METTUPALAYAM	26 TH WARD COUNCILOR	

28	O.R.NATARAJAN	152, KOVAI ROAD, K.K.NAGAR, METTUPALAYAM	27 TH WARD COUNCILOR	
29	S.ANITHA	53/390, VASANTHAM NAGAR, METTUPALAYAM	28 TH WARD COUNCILOR	
30	S.KALAISELVI	33/17, DASAMPALAYAM ROAD, MANINAGAR, METTUPALAYAM	29 TH WARD COUNCILOR	
31	S.GURUPRASATH	16/C, SHANTHI NAGAR, METTUPALAYAM	30 TH WARD COUNCILOR	

32	VIJAYALAKSHMI	62B, BHARATHI NAGAR, METTUPALAYAM	31 TH WARD COUNCILOR	
33	A.SUMATHI	21/8D, 15TH STREET, NADOOR, METTUPALAYAM	33 TH WARD COUNCILOR	